Resmi Tatiller

RESMİ TATİLLER 2022

24-25-26 Aralık 2023 – Cumartesi-Pazar-Pazartesi günü

RESMİ TATİLLER 2023

15 Mart 2023 Çarşamba
7 Nisan 2023 Cuma
10 Nisan 2023 Pazartesi
21 Nisan 2023 Cuma
1 Mayıs 2023 Pazartesi
19 Mayıs 2023 Cuma
29 Mayıs 2023 Pazartesi
28-29-30 Haziran 2023 Çarşamba Perşembe Cuma
30 Ağustos 2023 Çarşamba
23 Ekim 2023 Pazartesi
1 Kasım 2023 Çarşamba
25-26 Aralık 2023 Pazartesi-Salı


OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2022

24-25-26 DECEMBER


OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2023

March 15, 2023 - Wednesday
April 7, 2023 - Friday
April 10, 2023 - Monday
April 21, 2023 - Friday
May 1, 2023 - Monday
May 19, 2023 - Friday
May 29, 2023 - Monday
June 28-29-30, 2023 - Wednesday Thursday Friday
August 30, 2023 - Wednesday
October 23, 2023 - Monday
November 1, 2023 - Wednesday
December 25-26, 2023 Monday-Tuesday